Childminders work in their home and look after children either all day or before and after school. Some childminders will take children to and from school.

We've been working hard to migrate content from our old Plymouth Online Directory (POD) to this, our new, POD. We're still working on the creation of new pages for some childminders.

Whilst we're busy beavering away please refer to the information below if you're looking for additional childminders in Plymouth.

NamePostcodeNeighbourhoodEmail
Anne RiggsPL6Eggbucklandanne@anneriggschildminding.co.uk
Anne-Marie Collins Peverellamariecol@hotmail.co.uk
Bonnie Rosheski   
Brenda Fraser Peverellbrendajfraser@aol.com
Carla WattsPL2Peverell 
Caroline DickensPL9 9UUPlymstock Dunstoneseaviewchildminding@mail.com
Caroline Varcoe St Budeaux 
Caryl Jeff Plympton Erlecaryl_57@hotmail.com
Charlotte DillonPL5Southwaycharlottedillon@hotmail.co.uk
Childminder SOSPL6 7SDWoolwellali@childmindersos.co.uk
Christine Haines Moor View 
Claire Lockie Eggbucklandclairelockie76@hotmail.co.uk
Claire Louise Lavin Honicknowleclairelou6@sky.com
Clare Gill Honicknowle 
Clare Johns Peverelllilymoon@hotmail.co.uk
Colleen Toner St Budeaux 
Dan Bittle  danbittle23@yahoo.co.uk
Debra McGregorPL3Peverellusmcgs@blueyonder.co.uk
Denise PerringPL5Honicknowle 
Devon Child Minding Association (DCMA)PL3 4DEAllington & Stretedcma.email@btinternet.com
Donna QuelchPL9 9NNPlymstock Radfordadon690@hotmail.co.uk
Doreen GreenPL6Moor Viewangiegreen1@sky.com
Dorothy Cox Hamd.cox581@btinternet.com
Elaine Richards Efford and Lipsonedrichards034@hotmail.com
Elaine WhitemorePL6 5LDEggbucklandelaine-whitemore@sky.com
Erica MasonPL4 7HHEfford and Lipson 
Faye Nicole Martin Plymstock Dunstone 
Happy KidzPL4 7LSEfford and Lipsontanyasmith331@gmail.com
Hayley Benson Peverellhayleyschildminding@yahoo.co.uk
Hayley Brown Devonporthayleyinplymouth@tiscali.co.uk
Hayley Simpson Southway 
Hazel Pinnick St Peter and the Waterfront 
Heather Kean St Budeauxheather245@btinternet.com
Helen SoolePL6Eggbuckland 
Helen Tetley Peverellhevans1212@gmail.com
Jacqueline Richmond   
Jade Rice   
Jane McKennanPL3Stokejanemckenna@hotmail.co.uk
Janet PeacockPL2Peverellganetpea@yahoo.com
Janet Williams Sutton and Mount Gould 
Jayne Rees Peverell 
Jennifer Halton Peverelljennifer.halton@plymouth.ac.uk
Josephine Keith Honicknowlejosephine.keith@sky.com
Joy CheesmanPL1 5LPStokecosycarechildminding@yahoo.co.uk
Judith Harley Drake 
Judith Martin Plympton St Mary 
Julie FurzePL9Plymstock Radfordjuliefurze@googlemail.com
07713 184023 
Julie JamesPL1 5LPStokecosycarechildminding@yahoo.co.uk
Julie King Plymstock Dunstonejuking399@gmail.com
Julie Yabsley Comptonjulie.yabsley@sky.com
Karen Ellis Plymstock Dunstonekarenellis_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Katie DurrellPL4Sutton and Mount Gouldkatiedurrell63@gmail.com
Katie McCrossanPL9 8QSPlymstock Dunstonekatiemccrossan@icloud.com
Katie's Childminding  katiethompson38@gmail.com
Katrina GraingerPL5 4PSSouthway 
Katrina Mary JacksonPL5St Budeaux 
Kaye Murdoch Comptonkayemurdoch@yahoo.co.uk
Kaye MurdochPL3 6NHComptonKayemurdoch@yahoo.co.uk
Kelly Ann SharpePL4Sutton and Mount Gouldjim.sharpe@blueyonder.co.uk
Kelly-Marie BrownPL7Plympton St Marykelly@fundayschildminding.co.uk
Kerry Moore Plymstock Radfordlottymoore@hotmail.com
Kirsty Kirkwood Plymstock Radfordkirkwoodkirsty@yahoo.co.uk
Kylie Armstrong Hamkyliearmstrong@aol.com
Linda Mitchell St Budeaux 
Lindsey MurphyPL2Peverell 
Lisa Down Peverelllisahdown@msn.com
Lorraine Bell Sutton and Mount Gouldlormartin@msn.com
Lou Oldham  lou20@live.com
Lyndsey Hardman St Budeauxtwinklestarsdaycare@yahoo.co.uk
Maria Murphy Peverellmmurphy56@icloud.com
Mark Thomas Budshead 
Melanie Martinez   
Melanie MartinezPL4 9PXSutton and Mount Gouldmelanie.spary@gmail.com
Michael Collins Peverellamariecol@hotmail.co.uk
Michelle Bailey Eggbucklandmichellebailey5@hotmail.co.uk
Michelle Powney Hammkr123@blueyonder.co.uk
Michelle StevensonPL3 5EZComptonmichshellstev@blueyonder.co.uk
Michelle SymonsPL7Plympton St Marymlsymons@blueyonder.co.uk
Monica Henderson Plymstock Radford 
Mrs Joanne Barnes  joanne.hanney@hotmail.co.uk
Natalie BurnhamPL7 2ETPlympton Chaddlewoodnaturalminding@gmail.com
Natasha MacFarlanePL5Honicknowletashastribe@hotmail.co.uk
Nicola Anne BoazmanPL4Sutton and Mount Gould 
Nicola McLellandPL9Plymstock Radfordalan32nicky@blueyonder.co.uk
Nicola Moon Peverellnic.childminder@gmail.com
Patricia Boobier PeverellPboobier@yahoo.co.uk
Patricia StacePL5 4NPSouthwaylittleones.childminder@gmail.com
Peter Williams Eggbucklandptrwllms2@blueyonder.co.uk
Rachel Giblett Stokercgiblett@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel Ivey   
Rebecca ChurchleyPL9 7QBPlymstock Radfordspesh81@hotmail.com
Rebecca CobboldPL1Stoke 
Rebecca JohnsonPL5Budsheadbeckystinyteddies@hotmail.com
Rebecca Tilley Hambextilley@mail2world.com
Rosemary Gibson Sutton and Mount Gouldrosemary_gibson@hotmail.co.uk
Ruth Hall Devonportraise_the_ruth@hotmail.com
Samantha Boorman Plympton Erlesam.boorman@hotmail.co.uk
Sandie BittlePL2Hamsandiebittle@hotmail.co.uk
Sandra Wildman Plympton St Marywildones@sky.com
Selin ThomasPL3 5LJComptonselinsaka@hotmail.com
Selina Temlett Budshead 
Sharon Read Plympton St Marysharonjread@hotmail.co.uk
Sharon Wendy Eves Plympton St Mary 
Sheila McGowan Stokesheila.mcgowan@live.co.uk
Stacey HancockPL4Sutton and Mount Gouldstaceyhancock82@hotmail.com
Susan Bowers Moor Viewsusanbowers@live.co.uk
Susan Thomas Budshead 
Tanya Kelly Anne Smith Sutton and Mount Gould 
Terri RichardsPL2 1DPDevonporttrichards1981@hotmail.co.uk
Tina Breckons Eggbuckland 
Tracey Meatyard St Budeauxmeatyard.tracey@googlemail.com
Tracey Smith Hamtraceysmith.childminder@gmail.com
Tracy Dure Moor Viewtracyandgeoff@gmail.com
Tracy Harraway Stokepebblesdaycare@btinternet.com
Trina CrawshawPL5Southway 
Vanessa Jackson Sutton and Mount Gouldvanessajacksonh@gmail.com
Victoria BirtPL3Efford and Lipsonvickybirt@sky.com
Wendy Williams Eggbuckland